Patient Reviews

If you wish to improve the way you feel about your looks with treatments that are personalized to meet your goals, look no further. Our highly skilled staff at Desert Medical Rejuvenation is excited to treat individuals throughout the Rancho Mirage, CA area with a host of personal aesthetic questions and goals. In our time with patients, our office has had the joy of getting a number of reviews from men and women of all ages who have witnessed our attentive supervision themselves. We welcome prospective patients to read over our sizable register of testimonials and envision the results you could attain by putting your faith in the hands of our staff.

Reviews for Desert Medical Rejuvenation

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Feb 16 2024

"Always get great care and results are amazing."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Feb 15 2024

"Dr. Art Quintanilla and his entire staff are amazing! He is skilled, gentle and practically magical. He was able to turn back the clock...I recognize myself in a way I hadn't in so many years. I travel a lot and have been to a few Dr's and he is by far my favorite."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Incredible office and staff, and awesome results!!"

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"I’ve been a patient at Desert Medical Rejuvenation for several years and keep coming back! The staff is amazing and Dr. Quintanilla is very thoughtful and listens. I’ll keep returning ."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Yelp Feb 01 2024

"Dr. Quintanilla is the best! He is very knowledgeable and will take the time to listen and address all of your concerns and give you great results. Very nice office and friendly staff. I look forward to every appointment!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"I have been coming here for Botox for a couple years now. Always fast and efficient. The staff is friendly and they never try to upsale me."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Yelp Jan 25 2024

"I have been coming here for Botox for a couple years now. Always fast and efficient. The staff is friendly and they never try to upsale me."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Yelp Jan 25 2024

"I’ve been coming here for about 3 yrs .. have always been very happy with my Botox .. the Dr is very friendly doesn’t make you feel like you’re being rushed and his staff are all lovely .. highly recommend"

5.0 Review from I.A. Source: Yelp Jan 19 2024

"Amazing dr! Definitely would recommend. Clean office and very kind and helpful staff. I’ve been coming here for Botox and I love my results."

5.0 Review from I.A. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Amazing dr! Definitely would recommend. Clean office and very kind and helpful staff. I’ve been coming here for Botox and I love my results."

5.0 Review from B.V. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Highly recommend! Great results! Staff were welcoming. Got Botox and lip filler for the first time and Doctor was very helpful and comforting."

5.0 Review from B.V. Source: Yelp Jan 04 2024

"Highly recommend! Great results! Staff were welcoming. Got Botox and lip filler for the first time and Doctor was very helpful and comforting."

5.0 Review from G.E. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Everything was so great, doctor have time to explain everything! , the stuff are excellent! I been here more than one time I love the place and I’m going to be back for sure! 👍 I recommend this office!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Dec 15 2023

"This is a great place. the doctor and staff and very professional and knowledgeable with what they are doing. I keep coming back and there is no push to do more. I am very happy with my procedures and trust the doctor and staff."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Yelp Dec 14 2023

"This is a great place. the doctor and staff and very professional and knowledgeable with what they are doing. I keep coming back and there is no push to do more. I am very happy with my procedures and trust the doctor and staff."

5.0 Review from R.V. Source: Google Dec 08 2023

"Love this place. Been coming for 3 years for botox and absolutely loving my results. Dr. Art Quintanilla is very honest and upfront with what your needs should be and the ladies in the office are absolutely kind and helpful. I truly recommend this office!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Dec 08 2023

"Dr. and staff are extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Office is updated and comfortable. I trust the recommendations and procedures. Dr. Q helps me look my best!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Yelp Dec 07 2023

"Dr. and  staff are extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Office is updated and comfortable. I trust the recommendations and procedures. Dr. Q helps me look my best!"

5.0 Review from R.V. Source: Yelp Dec 07 2023

"Love this place. Been coming for 3 years for botox and absolutely loving my results. Dr. Art Quintanilla is very honest and upfront with what your needs should be and the ladies in the office are absolutely kind and helpful. I truly recommend this office!"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"I grateful I came across Desert Medical Rejuvenation, Missy and Dr. Art have been super professional, helpful, and welcoming. Their office is clean and all the staff have been patient and caring. I’ve been coming for about three years and won’t change it. Thank you all for making me feel so comfortable and for being my to go to. I get Botox and facials."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Yelp Nov 30 2023

"I grateful I came across Desert Medical Rejuvenation, Missy and Dr. Art have been super professional, helpful, and welcoming. Their office is clean and all the staff have been patient and caring. I’ve been coming for about three years and won’t change it. Thank you all for making me feel so comfortable and for being my to go to. I get Botox and facials."

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Nov 22 2023

"Dr. Art does magic! After my appointment with him I always look rejuvenated and youthful in a very natural way. His moto is less is more! No doctor has been as skillful as Dr. Art. I have been treated by him in the past 5 years and I fly all the way from the East Coast to get my treatment at Deser Medical Rejuvenation for I know Dr. Art does an outstanding job."

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Yelp Nov 21 2023

"Dr. Art does magic! After my appointment with him I always look rejuvenated and youthful in a very natural way. His moto is less is more! No doctor has been as skillful as Dr. Art. I have been treated by him in the past 5 years and I fly all the way from the East Coast to get my treatment  at Deser Medical Rejuvenation for I know Dr. Art does an outstanding job."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Yelp Nov 17 2023

"We really have enjoyed the professionalism and personality of Dr. Quintanilla and also his receptionist America.  They don’t rush us thru the appointment and I ask a lot of questions and they always take the time to address those.  Highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"We really have enjoyed the professionalism and personality of Dr. Quintanilla and also his receptionist America. They don’t rush us thru the appointment and I ask a lot of questions and they always take the time to address those. Highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"My wife and I have been going to Dr. Quintanilla for years and really appreciate his professionalism and how he takes his time to explain things to us. His receptionist America is also very nice."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Yelp Nov 10 2023

"The staff and Doctor at medical rejuvenation are the best. They are so friendly and helpful with every question you might have."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Yelp Nov 10 2023

"Very friendly and professional staff. Been coming here for couple years. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"The staff and Doctor at medical rejuvenation are the best. They are so friendly and helpful with every question you might have."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Very friendly and professional staff. Been coming here for couple years. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Yelp Nov 02 2023

"Absolutely professional and well informed. The receptionists and assistants are super sweet and accommodating. This is a medical practice so there’s a bit more paperwork involved but it makes it more reliable and formal than a skincare or aesthetician’s office, but like a Botox clinic they always have specials and deals. Also, they do not accept tips here for their services because it’s a medical office. They are very thorough and I can’t say I’ve been more pleased with the results of my Botox. The Dr is extremely precise and experienced. His placement is superb. He really knows what he’s doing. I haven’t tried their other services but I hope to in the future. They offer tons of cosmetic procedures for aging/skin/repair. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Nov 02 2023

"Absolutely professional and well informed. The receptionists and assistants are super sweet and accommodating. This is a medical practice so there's a bit more paperwork involved but it makes it more reliable and formal than a skincare or aesthetician's office, but like a Botox clinic they always have specials and deals. Also, they do not accept tips here for their services because it's a medical office. They are very thorough and I can't say I've been more pleased with the results of my Botox. The Dr is extremely precise and experienced. His placement is superb. He really knows what he's doing. I haven't tried their other services but I hope to in the future. They offer tons of cosmetic procedures for aging/skin/repair. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from L... Source: Yelp Oct 30 2023

"I have now had several visits with Dr. Q and his staff. Every visit has been a complete pleasure. They are professionals who listen and provide exactly the treatment I’m seeking, without ever suggesting I need more. Dr. Q takes ample time to explain procedures, what would work best for me, and exactly what I can  expect post-procedure. All my questions are answered -- and I ask a lot of questions!  I have had experience with other providers asking me why I’m not bothered by certain aspects of my appearance, leaving me feel insulted. Who needs that? I come out of Desert Medical Rejuvenation feeling GREAT!"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Oct 26 2023

"I have been coming to see Dr. Quintanilla for many years. Both Dr. Q and his office staff are a job to see. Not only are his results spectacular but he and the staff are kind, professional and provide the kind of professionalism that one should expect, but often doesn't get, from medical spas. I love it that they do not push products but listen carefully to what one's goals are and then suggest what solutions will help to achieve the goals."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Yelp Oct 25 2023

"I am a health professional and have been coming to Dr.  Quintanilla for many years. Both Dr Q and his office staff are a joy to see. Not only are his results spectacular but they are kind, professional and provide the kind of professionalism and personal treatments that one should expect, but often doesn’t get, from medical spas. I love it that they do not push products but listen carefully to what one’s goals are and then suggest what solutions will help to achieve the goals."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Dr. Quintanilla and his staff are fantastic. I highly recommend Desert Medical Rejuvenation. I love my results every time!"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Yelp Oct 13 2023

"DMR is a hidden gem in the desert! Dr Quintanilla is fantastic and talented, the pricing is great and the staff are extremely friendly and accommodating to your needs."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Yelp Oct 13 2023

"Excellent office the staff and doctor are wonderful. I have been coming to the office for a year having  botox done.  I love the results and the doctor is very nice and takes his time with you and really cares about his patients. I highly recommend this office."

5.0 Review from V.F. Source: Google Oct 12 2023

"Dr. Quintanilla is very professional, his staff friendly and the results amazing, my experience was excellent, I highly recommend DMR"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Dr. Art and staff are very professional and friendly with great service. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Yelp Oct 05 2023

"Dr. Art  and staff are very professional and friendly with great service. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Office is very nice. Dr. is very consistent, and I love my results and have been coming for 3ys now"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Yelp Sep 27 2023

"I always love coming here for their quality services, kind staff and wonderful products and pricing. Thank you Dr. Quintanilla!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"I always love coming here for their quality services, kind staff and wonderful products and pricing. Thank you Dr. Quintanilla!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Aug 30 2023

"I love this place! I won’t go anywhere else for my Botox and lip fillers. They always put on numbing stuff to make visit comfortable and he always makes my lips look even and full and they never look over done. They are the best!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Yelp Aug 29 2023

"I love this place! I won’t go anywhere else for my Botox and lip fillers. They always put on numbing stuff to make visit comfortable and he always makes my lips look even and full and they never look over done. They are the best!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Yelp Aug 25 2023

"I love the office, after coming here I’ll never go anywhere else in the valley! I highly recommend the office"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"I love the office, after coming here I’ll never go anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"I always feel safe and comfortable with Dr. Art. The office staff is friendly and never pushy. I would recommend Desert medical rejuvenation to anyone interested in looking their best."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"I was referred by a close friend for Botox treatments a few years ago. I’ve been coming back to ever since. Great staff and Dr does excellent work. Definitely recommend them."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Yelp Aug 10 2023

"I was referred by a close friend for Botox treatments a few years ago. I’ve been coming back to ever since. Great staff and Dr  does excellent work. Definitely recommend them."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Yelp Aug 10 2023

"I always feel safe and comfortable with Dr. Art. The office staff is friendly and never pushy. I would recommend Desert medical rejuvenation to anyone interested in looking their best."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Aug 03 2023

"Dr. Quintanilla and his staff are professional and recommend the products people really need instead of just trying to upsell. He spends time with me and talks about different options and how to make my skin better. Dr. Quintanilla really cares about his patients and I highly recommend him for skin care."

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Jul 28 2023

"It was a really good service,"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"I highly recommend Desert Rejuvenation! Dr. Art and his staff are very professional, friendly and take the time to answer all my questions. The office and rooms are exceptionally clean as well!"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Yelp Jul 26 2023

"I highly recommend Desert Rejuvenation! Dr. Art and his staff are very professional, friendly and take the time to answer all my questions. The office and rooms are exceptionally clean as well!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Jul 19 2023

"Very satisfied with the service I have received here. Everyone is very nice. 100% recommend"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Yelp Jul 18 2023

"Very satisfied with the service I have received here. Everyone is very nice. 100% recommend"

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Yelp Jul 17 2023

"Great business! I’ve been coming here since 2021 and am very happy with the services I’ve received. Dr. Quintanilla and the staff are very knowledgeable and nice. I had never had Botox or Fillers before and wanted to try them but I was afraid. I didn’t want to risk getting too much or having bad work done. A friend recommended this place to me back in 2021 and I had seen what they had done for her and really liked it so I made an appointment and I’m glad I did. They make it not scary and I’ve been very happy with the services ever since."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Yelp Jul 14 2023

"Dr. Quintanilla and his staff treat me like I’m a family member and I always feel cared for when I come in. The results I’ve gotten are beautiful and he doesn’t over do treatments. I highly recommend Desert Medical Rejuvenation."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Jul 14 2023

"Dr. Quintanilla and his staff treat me like I’m a family member and I always feel cared for when I come in. The results I’ve gotten are beautiful and he doesn’t over do treatments. I highly recommend Desert Medical Rejuvenation."

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google Jul 14 2023

"Staff was amazing. Doctor takes his time and knows what he is doing. I love my results."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jul 14 2023

"I love coming here for all my facial fillers and Botox. Dr. Art has the skills and you can trust him with to your face to know he has taken his time and expertise to make you feel good again. He will not recommend what you do not need."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Yelp Jul 13 2023

"I love coming here for all my facial fillers and Botox.  Dr. Art has the skills and you can trust him with to your face to know he has taken his time and expertise to make you feel good again.  He will not recommend what you do not need."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Yelp Jul 13 2023

"At 63 after 25 years, I’ve been to numerous offices for Botox and fillers, but none compare to quality and techniques of Dr. Art Quintanilla.  My face looks refreshed, younger and NATURAL LOOKING. The staff are extremely professional and courteous.Both the physician and staff recommend the best financial option.I highly recommend this office."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Yelp Jul 07 2023

"I’ve been coming to Dr.Q for a couple of years. Service is always great, staff is kind, and friendly. The atmosphere in the office is tranquil, crating a relaxing experience. I always leave feeling great."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"I've been coming to Dr.Q for a couple of years. Service is always great, staff is kind, and friendly. The atmosphere in the office is tranquil, crating a relaxing experience. I always leave feeling great."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Yelp Jun 30 2023

"Love this office!! I have been coming here for almost two years and have never been disappointed. DR & staff are so personable and such a pleasure to deal with. I never have to wait for an appointment & am in / out timely. They also have amazing deals!!"

5.0 Review from F.B. Source: Google Jun 23 2023

"The staff and doctor are amazing friendly and very professional. I’ve been here 3 time always amazing results"

5.0 Review from E.O. Source: Google Jun 23 2023

"Amazing Dr. He is so knowledgeable and has helped me with my face and my medical concern of a twitch I've been having on my face .. truly good at what he does and beautiful office as well so gorgeous !!"

5.0 Review from F.B. Source: Yelp Jun 22 2023

"The staff and doctor are amazing friendly and very professional. I’ve been here 3 time always amazing results"

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Jun 21 2023

"I start all my visits with my Favorite person in the world, the office manager Missy. She is always cheerful, super smart, no appointments hiccups or scheduling issues, remembers me always and my stories. after short visit with Missy, its time to see the doctor. Dr. Art Quintanilla is very respectful, I never felt judged or pressured. It helps that he is an actual doctor and not a trainer professional. He listens to my concerns and I feel like his work is more like an art! He cares a lot about the pleasant visual effect as much as he cares about the experience. I have been coming to this office for about 8 years now and since then I did not go anywhere else nor cared who may have limited offers. There aren't places that are already reasonably price, professional, amazing results and feels like a close friends who cares! friendly, very clean, professional environment. I wish I can rate it higher."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Yelp Jun 16 2023

"Dr. Art is a brilliant doctor who listens to his patients on a profound level. After listening, he takes into consideration everything you’ve shared with your desires, both professionally and personally. He then methodically explains how he can best meet your desires while weaving into the conversation his expertise on rejuvenation. In addition, the office staff are all exceptionally pleasant and welcoming and accommodating and this creates a quaint and comfortable atmosphere"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Dr. Art is a brilliant doctor who listens to his patients on a profound level. After listening, he takes into consideration everything you’ve shared with your desires, both professionally and personally. He then methodically explains how he can best meet your desires while weaving into the conversation his expertise on rejuvenation. In addition, the office staff are all exceptionally pleasant and welcoming and accommodating and this creates a quaint and comfortable atmosphere"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Yelp Jun 09 2023

"So happy I found this place! The Dr. and staff are so professional and take the best care of me. Also the most reasonable pricing in the desert. Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Yelp Jun 09 2023

"Hands down the best doctor I’ve ever used for my facial treatments. This man is an artist and a pro. He was able to correct some issues and every treatment he’s ever done on me has been great. The results are fantastic. I highly recommend this place. Everyone here is so nice and I always look great after."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Jun 09 2023

"Hands down the best doctor I’ve ever used for my facial treatments. This man is an artist and a pro. He was able to correct some issues and every treatment he’s ever done on me has been great. The results are fantastic. I highly recommend this place. Everyone here is so nice and I always look great after."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Jun 09 2023

"Highly recommend this doctor and clinic. I’ve had nothing but a great experience"

5.0 Review from N.V. Source: Google Jun 09 2023

"So happy I found this place! The Dr. and staff are so professional and take the best care of me. Also the most reasonable pricing in the desert. Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jun 09 2023

"The only place I come for face treatments and Botox. The hidden gem of practices in the desert!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Yelp Jun 02 2023

"I’ve have been visiting DMR for the past year and couldn’t be happier with the results.  Dr. Q & staff are super friendly and go above and beyond every visit.  Definitely recommend!"

5.0 Review from V.H. Source: Google Jun 02 2023

"Excellent work at reasonable pricing and lasting results, the staff is friendly, outgoing and helpful; the office location is ideal; I highly recommend this office and the doctor especially."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Jun 02 2023

"I've have been visiting DMR for the past year and couldn't be happier with the results. Dr. Q & staff are super friendly and go above and beyond every visit. Definitely recommend!"

5.0 Review from V.H. Source: Yelp Jun 01 2023

"Excellent work at reasonable pricing and lasting results, the staff is friendly, outgoing and helpful; the office location is ideal; I highly recommend this office and the doctor especially."

5.0 Review from V.W. Source: Yelp May 26 2023

"Wonderful experience. The doctor and staff are professional, knowledgeable and kind. They listen to your concerns and find the proper treatment for you. I would highly recommend this office. I love my results."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google May 26 2023

"I love coming to get my Botox here… the staff is very friendly and the doctor has the magic touch! I have also done Kybella to permanently remove fat from my chin and jowls and I’m so pleased with the results. I couldn’t be more grateful to be able to enjoy looking at myself in the mirror again. Thank you so much! Highly recommend this place. You won’t be disappointed:-)"

5.0 Review from V.W. Source: Google May 26 2023

"Wonderful experience. The doctor and staff are professional, knowledgeable and kind. They listen to your concerns and find the proper treatment for you. I would highly recommend this office. I love my results."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Yelp May 25 2023

"I love coming to get my Botox here... the staff is very friendly and the doctor has the magic touch! I have also done Kybella to permanently remove fat from my chin and jowls and I’m so pleased with the results. I couldn’t be more grateful to be able to enjoy looking at myself in the mirror again. Thank you so much! Highly recommend this place. You won’t be disappointed:-)"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Yelp May 12 2023

"Everyone is so nice and knowledgeable! Impressive work and couldn’t be happier with my results."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Yelp May 12 2023

"I just wanted to take a moment to express my heartfelt gratitude for the injectable treatment that you recently administered. Your gentle touch and kind demeanor made me feel incredibly comfortable throughout the entire process, and I couldn’t be more pleased with the results.Moreover, I must also commend your staff, particularly America and Missy, who were equally friendly and supportive throughout my visit. They made me feel like I was amongst friends, and I appreciate their warm and welcoming personalities.Once again, thank you for your exceptional care and attention to detail. I look forward to my next visit with you and your wonderful team.Sincerely, LB V"

5.0 Review from N.V. Source: Google May 12 2023

"Super kind and professional staff. Dr. Quintanilla is very knowledgeable and helpful."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google May 12 2023

"Dr. Quintanilla and his staff are simply amazing. So friendly and cater to my every question and concerns. I love my results every single time and feel so well taken care of. The office location is also in a perfect spot. I won’t go anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google May 12 2023

"Dr. Quintanilla is amazing! I have been getting Botox for over 7 years, from many different places. He has been the most efficient by far in taking time to explain what he is doing during procedures, and helping me decide what products would benefit me the most. His office staff is always friendly and accommodating, and it’s the office is in a great location."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google May 11 2023

"I’ve been coming to this office for four years. Dr Quintanilla and his team are top notch. The environment is welcoming, clean and professional. The Dr always answers my questions without ever feeling rushed. I’ve had Botox, fillers and my lips done. He definitely takes his time and the results are always beautiful. Thank you for always making me feel welcome."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 11 2023

"The Doctor and staff were fantastic! Dr. Quintanilla spent lots of time helping me decide the best treatments for me. Did not try to upsell. They gave me wonderful advice. Beautiful office. Very clean."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Yelp May 11 2023

"I have been coming to see Dr. Quintanilla for Botox for several yearsand have always been pleased with the results.  The staff there iswelcoming and friendly and treat you with care.  I would highly recommendthis office and staff!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Yelp May 11 2023

"Dr. Quintanilla is amazing! I have been getting Botox for over 7 years, from many different places. He has been the most efficient by far in taking time to explain what he is doing during procedures, and helping me decide what products would benefit me the most. His office staff is always friendly and accommodating, and it’s the office is in a great location."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Yelp May 11 2023

"Dr. Quintanilla and his staff are simply amazing. So friendly and cater to my every question and concerns. I love my results every single time and feel so well taken care of. The office location is also in a perfect spot. I won’t go anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Yelp May 10 2023

"The Doctor and staff were fantastic! Dr. Quintanilla spent lots of time helping me decide the best treatments for me. Did not try to upsell. They gave me wonderful advice. Beautiful office. Very clean."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google May 05 2023

"Dr. Q and his staff are wonderful. The office is very clean, service is superb and Missy is the greatest ! They care about serving you and your cosmetic goals. They have never tried to up“sell”” me on products & services.. I highly recommend this Dr and his staff."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 05 2023

"Just an update from years ago. I really love this place and the staff is amazing. Always great service and results. Wonderful bedside manner! Will continue to come back :)"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Yelp May 05 2023

"Amazing team and doctor.I was highly impressed with the time Dr Art took to make sure my procedures were performed with perfection.  No pain... The best experience possible."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Yelp May 05 2023

"Great customer service Outstanding staff great location Highly recommend! Been here several times and so far nothing like iConsistently good results."

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Yelp May 04 2023

"Just an update from years ago. I really love this place and the staff is amazing. Always great service and results. Wonderful bedside manner! Will continue to come back :)"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Yelp May 04 2023

"I’ve been a longtime patient of Dr.Q and his wonderful staff & I have nothing to say but great service, quality of care & and I highly recommend that them a try!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google May 04 2023

"The Staff is extremely welcoming and professional. They take the time to listen to what it is you want and work with you to meet your needs. Super satisfied with how it had worked for me."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Yelp May 02 2023

"I’m so appreciative of the level of  professionalism and care from Dr Quintanilla and his staff!  His attention to detail is outstanding.  He always listens attentively to my concerns and makes positive recommendations.  I always feel so welcome at the office and would highly recommended his expertise to anyone!"

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Yelp Apr 28 2023

"I highly recommend DMR, very friendly, knowledgeable and skilled people working at this office along with outstanding services at a great price.Thank you Missy and Sabrina. And Dr Q is quite the artist, step aside Michaelangelo! lol"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Yelp Apr 28 2023

"Such a wonderful place. Everyone is so professional and kind. Excellent results! Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Yelp Apr 28 2023

"Love this place. The Dr is very knowledgeable and conscientious . Will keep coming back Great results.!"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Apr 28 2023

"Such a wonderful place. I everyone is so professional and kind. Excellent results!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Apr 28 2023

"Love this place. The Dr is very knowledgeable and conscientious . Will keep coming back Great results.!"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Yelp Apr 21 2023

"Dr wArt consistently provides excellent service. He is a good listener, offers multiple treatment options, and fits my schedule. His office staff also is amazing!"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Yelp Apr 21 2023

"Love this office! I have been coming for almost 4 years. Staff is wonderful and attentive. My procedures are always comfortable with excellent aftercare instructions. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Yelp Apr 21 2023

"Dr. Art and his staff are great! Always helpful and cheerful taking care of all by Botox and Filler procedures without any stress or pressure and always does a great job!!"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Apr 21 2023

"Dr. Art and his staff are great! Always helpful and cheerful taking care of all by Botox and Filler procedures without any stress or pressure and always does a great job!!"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Apr 21 2023

"Love this office! I have been coming for almost 4 years. Staff is wonderful and attentive. My procedures are always comfortable with excellent aftercare instructions. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Apr 21 2023

"Dr wArt consistently provides excellent service. He is a good listener, offers multiple treatment options, and fits my schedule. His office staff also is amazing!"

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Yelp Apr 14 2023

"Dr. Art is what his name suggests. Professional, clean, patient and super informative. Explained everything to me and made me comfortable. The staff is exquisite, helpful, and friendly. My results were exactly what I was looking for. So I’m back in here today and would highly recommend Desert Medical Rejuvenation to anyone looking to get a little or a lot of touch up.​"

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google Apr 14 2023

"Dr. Art is what his name suggests. Professional, clean, patient and super informative. Explained everything to me and made me comfortable. The staff is exquisite, helpful, and friendly. My results were exactly what I was looking for. So I'm back in here today and would highly recommend Desert Medical Rejuvenation to anyone looking to get a little or a lot of touch up."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Apr 14 2023

"I’ve been coming to Dr. Q. for many years and I really appreciate all the nice office staff. They always make me feel comfortable when I have my services done."

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Apr 13 2023

"Highly recommend! The only place I would receive injectables in California. Very kind and caring stuff. Cannot recommend enough!!"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Apr 05 2023

"Over the years, I have tried several cosmetic offices in the Valley. By far and away, Desert Medical Rejuvination is the best cosmetic practice I have experienced, and I have been using their services for several years now. All the treatments are done by Dr. Art Quintanilla himself - not a nurse practitioner. "Dr. Art" is in fact a cosmetic artist - a perfectionist in his delivery, and gentle in his application. I am in my late 70's, and I continue to get compliments from friends and relations on how great my skin looks - natural and fresh faced - never overdone and unrealistic. The prices are very fair for the quality of service, and I am always more than happy with my results. The best part - my search for the right practice is over. Thank you Desert Medical Rejuvination for helping me look my best."

5.0 Review from I.M. Source: Yelp Apr 04 2023

"After going to 2 other dermatologist,  I finally found a doctor who listens to me and is very skilled and passionate about his work. His staff is very upbeat and gives you the attention you expect. No long waits!!!!!"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Yelp Apr 04 2023

"Over the years, I have tried several cosmetic offices in the Valley.  By far and away, Desert Medical Rejuvination is the best cosmetic practice I have experienced, and I have been using their services for several years now.  All the treatments are done by Dr. Art Quintanilla himself - not a nurse practitioner.  "Dr. Art" is in fact a cosmetic artist - a perfectionist in his delivery, and gentle in his application.  I am in my late 70’s, and I continue to get compliments from friends and relations on how great my skin  looks - natural and fresh faced - never overdone and unrealistic.  The prices are very fair for the quality of service, and I am always more than happy with my results. The best part - my search for the right practice is over.  Thank you Desert Medical Rejuvination for helping me look my best."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Mar 30 2023

"Dr. Art is a great listener and alleviated my concerns. I have been to see him for several treatments with fantastic results. His staff is so cordial and pleasant."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Yelp Mar 30 2023

"Dr. Art is a great listener and alleviated my concerns.   I have been to see him for several treatments with fantastic results. His staff is so cordial and pleasant."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Mar 27 2023

"I can’t say enough good things about Desert Medical Rejuvenation. Dr. Quintanilla is consistent with his work, and is always courteous, professional, and thorough. His staff is super helpful and kind, you can tell they are very happy to work there. They make me feel at home every visit. Dr. Quintanilla takes the time to explain everything and made me feel confident in the process. Friendly staff, clean space, and passion behind their work, Desert Medical Rejuvenation is my number one place to go for anything aesthetic."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Mar 17 2023

"Everyone is fantastic professional, friendly and awesome results!!"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Yelp Mar 17 2023

"Everyone is fantastic  professional, friendly and awesome results!!"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Mar 10 2023

"This is the best place in the desert! Wonderful stuff and the doctor Art is perfect! I highly recommend this place!"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Yelp Mar 09 2023

"This is the best place in the desert! Wonderful stuff and the doctor Art is perfect! I highly recommend this place!"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Mar 04 2023

"DR ART IS FABULOUS! He takes his time and is very genuine and gentle also very concerned for what is right for you. He does n over prescribe what you need to make a profit. His staff is very kind and you can tell they are very happy to work here. That means everything. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Mar 03 2023

"Desert Medical Rejuvenation Center is by far the best dermatology center I've ever received treatment from. Dr. Art and his staff always provide me with 5 star service/treatment. They never disappoint. Love them all!!!!!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Yelp Mar 02 2023

"Desert Medical Rejuvenation Center is by far the best dermatology center I’ve ever received treatment from. Dr. Art and his staff always provide me with 5 star service/treatment. They never disappoint. Love them all!!!!!"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Yelp Feb 25 2023

"Let me start by saying I’ve had Botox injections for many years, and have been treated by MD’s, P.A.’s, Nurse Practitioners and fellow nurses. I’m also an RN. Here’s why Dr. Quintanilla and his staff deserve 5 stars and why I wrote this review...1) The office is small, in an unassuming sort of way, but very clean and comfortable. Not at ALL like those "big box"  dermatology offices that are becoming more and more prevalent in the desert. We all know who ends up paying for that expensive real estate and those big, beautiful offices. 2) The staff is always accommodating and friendly, no matter who you are,  NEVER any superiority complexes or attitudes here.3) Prices are competitive, way better than most. And never any pressure to upsell. BUT, if you want other treatments, they have them.4) Lastly, and most importantly, Dr Quintanilla does the injections himself. This is important! His expertise and knowledge WILL make a difference in your final result and results will last longer. Honestly, I’ve already recommended this office to my friends, I won’t go anywhere else. It’s a hidden gem."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Feb 24 2023

"I have been coming here for years. The Dr. And staff are wonderful. He is very skilled and kind. I have always felt and looked great after my visits. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Feb 23 2023

"Best place for Botox! Dr. & staff are very professional and friendly. Five Stars!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Feb 23 2023

"I work in the medical field and the moment I walked in they made me feel welcomed. The Dr gave his recommendations and guided me with what I should do. I looked extremely natural. The swelling went down within a few days and I was satisfied."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Yelp Feb 22 2023

"Best place for Botox! Dr. and staff are very professional and friendly. Missy is the absolute best! My appointments are prompt and painless. I have been coming here for almost 3 years and I would really recommend."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Yelp Feb 22 2023

"I work in the medical field and the moment I walked in they made me feel welcomed. The Dr gave his recommendations and guided me with what I should do. I looked extremely natural. The swelling went down within a few days and I was satisfied."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Yelp Feb 22 2023

"This is my second time coming to see Dr. Q for Botox. He is very honest and knows what he’s doing. The staff is also very nice."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Yelp Feb 10 2023

"Amazingly doctors and staff.  ESY.  Friendly staff.  It’s easy to make an appointment here and there always here to answer your questions or any concerns."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"I highly recommend this place! I have been getting Botox here for years and just started the micro needling facials. My skin has never looked so good. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. I always leave feeling gorgeous and happy. They make me feel like a million bucks. Everyone at the facility is professional and friendly! I always leave feeling more beautiful than when I walked in the door."

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"Always have great results. Dr Q is very professional and caring, and the staff is awesome. I highly recommend this practice."

5.0 Review from Y.S. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"Desert rejuvenation is wonderful. The people in the office are so considerate and caring including Dr Quintanilla. Highly recommended them."

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Yelp Feb 03 2023

"This is my second time at Desert Medical Rejuvenation and the work Dr. Quintanilla did was better than I imagined. His staff is very helpful and kind. I have recommended him to others and will continue to!"

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Yelp Feb 02 2023

"A big thumbs up for Dr Q and all the staff at Desert Medical.  I have been there several times for Botox and some other services.  Always smiling and friendly, but very professional and top quality treatments.  I won’t go anywhere else for Botox.  My daughter who lives out of state always wants an appointment with Dr. Q when she’s in town.Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Yelp Jan 27 2023

"Great office! This is my favorite place to come too and I’ve been coming here for last 3 years and they treat patients very kindly and attentive. They are so informative and have the best quality products. Office staff is very friendly. Definitely recommend to family and friends."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Yelp Jan 26 2023

"Really love this place. Great staff and amazing results."

5.0