Patient Reviews

If you wish to improve the way you feel about your looks with treatments that are personalized to meet your goals, look no further. Our highly skilled staff at Desert Medical Rejuvenation is excited to treat individuals throughout the Rancho Mirage, CA area with a host of personal aesthetic questions and goals. In our time with patients, our office has had the joy of getting a number of reviews from men and women of all ages who have witnessed our attentive supervision themselves. We welcome prospective patients to read over our sizable register of testimonials and envision the results you could attain by putting your faith in the hands of our staff.

Reviews for Desert Medical Rejuvenation

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Yelp Nov 11 2022

"I love Dr. Quintanilla and his staff.  I am always made to feel welcome.  Me (and my forehead) look forward to getting Botox injections.  :)"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Yelp Nov 11 2022

"I have been going to the Doctor for about a year.  He is wonderful will always give advice on what to get- or what not to get.  The staff is delightful. I can’t say enough!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Yelp Nov 11 2022

"I love this office because it’s very pleasant with excellent service. I love the results. I recommend it highly !!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"I love Dr. Quintanilla and his staff. I am always made to feel welcome. Me (and my forehead) look forward to getting Botox injections. :)"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Yelp Nov 04 2022

"Dr. Q is the best. I have been all over SoCal Beverly Hills etc. and I am so happy I found him. He’s amazing at recommendations and he keeps my best interest in mind. He never overcharges, strictly does what I want and I always leave happy and satisfied. I will only come to him. They always fit me in and I always leave with the best results. He’s my forever Dr!"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Nov 04 2022

"I really appreciate and enjoy coming here. The staff and Dr Quintanilla are wonderful."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Nov 04 2022

"Dr. Q is the best. I have been all over SoCal Beverly Hills etc. and I am so happy I found him. He’s amazing at recommendations and he keeps my best interest in mind. He never overcharges, strictly does what I want and I always leave happy and satisfied. I will only come to him. They always fit me in and I always leave with the best results. He’s my forever Dr!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"Dr. Quinta is the best, always taking the time to explain the procedure and his staff is wonderful always making you feel comfortable. Very pleased with the results!!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"FABULOUS EXPERIENCE...Have been going to Dr Quintella for the past 4 years for facial treatments with wonderful results. Dr and His staff are top drawer very expedient and professional."

5.0 Review from M.Z. Source: Yelp Nov 03 2022

"Desert Medical Rejuvination provides highly personalized aesthetic care. Dr. Quintanilla is highly knowledgeable and a real pro. Unlike other practices, at Desert Medical Rejuvination you are provided first class treatment in an upscale environment. Pricing is fair and the doctor doesn’t try to upsell you. He is able to correct the mistakes of others and has the philosophy that less is more, so you leave looking refreshed and younger rather than shiny and over injected.I’ve been to other practices and no one comes close to Desert Medical Rejuvination. Plus Misty is fantastic and always fits me in. (She’s a gem)."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Yelp Nov 03 2022

"FABULOUS EXPERIENCE...Have been going to Dr Quintella for the past 4 years for facial treatments with wonderful results. Dr and His staff are top drawer very expedient and professional."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Oct 28 2022

"Desert Rejuvination is wonderful! The Dr and his staff are professional, personable and thoughtful. Procedures are well explained beforehand. Would highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Yelp Oct 28 2022

"Desert Rejuvination is wonderful!  The Dr and his staff are professional, personable and thoughtful.  Procedures are well explained beforehand.  Would highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Oct 28 2022

"Dr Quintanilla is such a good doctor and always is great and gentle with my facial treatments. He always goes above and beyond and makes sure I am comfortable during the process. The girls in his office are fabulous and friendly and know what they are doing. Always a good experience."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Oct 28 2022

"Dr Quintanilli and Missy as well as all the staff are extremely professional and kind and it is a pleasure coming in. Always go above and beyond to make my experience as enjoyable as possible. 5+ stars!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"Dr Quintanilla is amazing. I found him on Group On 3 years ago and I have been a loyal patient since then. He is conscientious and pays close attention to your personal requests. He Always remembers who I am .. and uses of product he has available I have recommended him to several friends who also have him to be wonderful The office staff is welcoming and really beyond to make the patients experience one of the best I recommend him to anyone!!!"

5.0 Review from H.A. Source: Google Oct 27 2022

"Amazing! Love my results! I have been coming for 3 years now love it each time!!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Yelp Oct 27 2022

"Dr Quintanilli and Missy as well as all the staff are extremely professional and kind and it is a pleasure coming in. Always go above and beyond to make my experience as enjoyable as possible.5+ stars!"

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Yelp Oct 27 2022

"Dr Quintanilla is such a good doctor and always is great and gentle with my facial treatments. He always goes above and beyond and makes sure I am comfortable during the process. The girls in his office are fabulous and friendly and know what they are doing. Always a good experience."

5.0 Review from H.A. Source: Yelp Oct 26 2022

"Amazing! Love my results! I have been coming for 3 years now love it each time!!"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Yelp Oct 26 2022

"Dr Quintanilla is amazing. I found him on Group On  3 years ago and I have been a loyal patient since then. He is conscientious and pays close attention to your personal requests. He Always remembers who I am .. and uses of product he has available I have recommended him to several friends who also have him to be wonderful The office staff is welcoming and really beyond to make the patients experience one of the best . Missy his office manager is always willing to help you out with a non stop smile .I recommend him to anyone!!!"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Yelp Oct 21 2022

"I’ve been coming here for 5 years. I do travel just to come see Dr. Quintanilla and Misty. They are so professional and sweet and always do a great job!!!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Oct 21 2022

"I love this place! The doctor is great! The staff is great! I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Oct 21 2022

"I’ve been coming here for 5 years. I do travel just to come see Dr. Quintanilla and Misty. They are so professional and sweet and always do a great job!!!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"This office is amazing ! I love the staff ! Dr. Quintanilla is very direct and honest with treatment plans and the results are always what I’m looking for; I highly recommend this office."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"I feel very confident and safe with Dr. Quintanilla and his staff. I have referred many patients to this office because I’m very happy with results. And I highly recommend all his services."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Yelp Oct 19 2022

"I really love this amazing office ! I love the staff and Dr. Quintanilla is always direct and honest with treatment plans and results are always what I’m looking for. I highly recommend this office."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Oct 16 2022

"Hands down best cosmetic office in the desert !! Consistently great results, exceptional customer service, and best of all is the competitive pricing; can't say enough about the quality of this office. I highly recommend it."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Oct 14 2022

"I LOVE this office. Everyone is polite, professional, supportive. The work is top-notch and I’ve been very pleased with my results."

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Google Oct 14 2022

"I found Dr. Q via an offer for Botox online and I had just been considering that it was time to do something about the signs of aging on my face. I decided to try this office after calling a few different doctors with questions and I was impressed with the friendliness and willingness of his staff to answer my questions and to quell my concerns. They were awesome! I made an appointment on that call and stopped searching. My first appointment went so wonderfully! I started with 40 units of Botox and was so impressed with Dr. Q. He explained everything as he injected me and seemed to know exactly what I needed to give me a fresh and natural look and that is exactly what I got. I get so many compliments on looking young and I loved the results. These small changes boosted my confidence immensely and look so natural. Today was my fifth appointment. I have since added a filler to the process and I swear, it looks like I’ve had a face lift without surgery. The techniques used have completely erased the effects of gravity and I look VERY natural. The staff all know me by name, call to check on me and I’m so comfortable coming here. If anyone reading this is looking for a highly skilled doctor and staff who treat you like family, this is the doctor and staff I am 100% comfortable recommending to anyone. Dr. Q is an artist. I couldn’t be more pleased and I plan to come back here every time I need a boost in confidence and to defy the aging process. I love this doctor and his staff!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Oct 14 2022

"Awesome staff. The doctor does a great job. Definitely recommend my friends and family. They make you feel so welcomed."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Yelp Oct 14 2022

"I found Dr. Q while researching online and I had just been considering that it was time for skin care and some anti-aging magic. I decided to try this office after calling a few different doctors with questions and I was impressed with the friendliness and willingness of his staff to answer my questions and to quell my concerns. They were awesome! I made an appointment on that call and stopped searching.My first appointment went so wonderfully!  I was so impressed with Dr. Q. He explained everything as he advised me and seemed to know exactly what I needed to give me a fresh and natural look and that is exactly what I got. I get so many compliments on looking young and I love the results. These small changes boosted my confidence immensely and look so natural.Today was my fifth appointment. I have since added a few more services and the techniques used help me defy my age. I look VERY natural. The staff all know me by name, call to check on me and I’m so comfortable coming here.If anyone reading this is looking for a highly skilled doctor and staff who treat you like family, this is the doctor and staff I am 100% comfortable recommending to anyone. Dr. Q is an artist. I couldn’t be more pleased and I plan to come back here every time I need a boost in confidence and self-care. I love this doctor and his staff!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Yelp Oct 14 2022

"I LOVE this office. Everyone is polite, professional, supportive. The work is top-notch and I’ve been very pleased with my results."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 13 2022

"I Love Desert Medical Rejuvenation! The staff is so friendly, and helpful. Dr. Quintana is super knowledgeable about skin, and long term skin care plans for beat results that are tailored to one’s individual needs and goals. The girls in the office are so friendly and sweet. Found this place on Groupon, and became a long term customer."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Oct 13 2022

"Dr. Quintanilla is AMAZING!! He is personable, Knowledgeable and professional. I’ve been a patient for 3 years. His Botox treatments are the best!! Missy, the office manager is the sweetest. She always is able to get me in to fit my busy schedule. And that’s what I need. I highly recommend Desert Medical Rejuvenation! You won’t be disappointed."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Yelp Oct 13 2022

"Great atmosphere, staff is welcoming,friendly, best in the industry! Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Yelp Oct 12 2022

"Dr. Quintanilla is AMAZING!! He is personable, Knowledgeable and professional. I’ve been a patient for 3 years. His Botox treatments are the best!! Missy, the office manager is the sweetest. She always is able to get me in to fit  my busy schedule. And that’s what I need. I highly recommend Desert Medical Rejuvenation! You won’t be disappointed."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Yelp Oct 12 2022

"I Love Desert Medical Rejuvenation! The staff is so friendly, and helpful.  Dr. Quintana is super knowledgeable about skin, and long term skin care plans for beat results that are tailored to one’s individual needs and goals.  The girls in the office are so friendly and sweet.  Found this place on Groupon, and became a long term customer."

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"My ipl laser treatments have completely transformed my skin! No more brown and red spots! It’s finally gone! Thank you so much Dr Quintanilla for listening to me and my concerns. And thank you to Sabrina for the amazing skin care advice. Best office ever with the best staff!"

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Yelp Oct 10 2022

"I’ve been coming to this office for years!  I love and appreciate the one and one attention I always receive.  I trust Dr Quintanilla not only for his expertise but for his honest approach.  I recently started seeing Sabrina, the sweetest and most knowledgeable esthetician, and love how she’s transformed my skin and its texture.  what a dream team for me with these two and the rest of the staff!"

5.0 Review from K.?. Source: Google Oct 08 2022

"I have enjoyed Dr.Art Quintanilla's and his staff's excellent care for over four years. I'm very happy with my facial treatments. Dr. Art is very professional and knowledgeable and he is the only one I can trust my face."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Oct 07 2022

"The staff and Dr are amazing. I get great results and they’re able to schedule easily"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Oct 07 2022

"Love the service here! The service is great and Dr. Quintanilla has a great eye for detail!"

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Oct 07 2022

"I love the staff and Dr. Quintanilla. So sweet and inviting. The Dr takes a lot of time in hearing out your desires and request. You won’t regret getting your procedures here."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Oct 07 2022

"This office is so well managed and Dr. Qintanilla is great!"

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Yelp Oct 07 2022

"The Staff and Dr Quintanilla are so inviting and he takes a lot of time to listen to your desired results. I love it here. I feel so comfortable ."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Yelp Oct 06 2022

"Love the service here! The service is great and Dr. Quintanilla has a great eye for detail!"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Oct 06 2022

"Updated 10/5/22. I have been a patient of Dr. Quintanilla for several years and have left several stellar reviews about his work and the professionalism of his staff. I recently had micro-needling, Pixel 8, and Erbium laser. I feel there are so many cosmetic procedures on the market that it is hard to pick and choose what is best for yourself. Dr. Quintanilla is an expert- in my opinion - in choosing what is best for you. He is conservative -yet the results are beautifully noticeable. For the many years I have been a patient, I have received so many compliments on my skin- so many questions about what I do and where I go for treatment. By adding newer treatments such as micro-needling, I have noticed such a difference in my wrinkles-pigmentation, and overall appearance of my skin. My skin is now ‘plump’ and younger looking- the additional service is so worth it! It is very easy to make an appt with the office. Dr. Quintanilla explains every detail. I never feel pressured to do anything additional- in fact , Dr. has even told me ‘no’ if I get too excited about services. This is how a patient knows they have met the right Dr. and staff. Don’t hesitate with this office/services. You will not be disappointed. 😊 And give them your email address- they run awesome specials! 10/21/21- Wow- what an amazing office and doctor. The staff is welcoming and so very courteous and the doctor is highly skilled and spends an incredible amount of time with you. I was so impressed with his knowledge and willingness to share what he planned to do about my concerns with wrinkles and ‘lack of fullness’ in my face. I was a patient who visited several clinics in the valley and had never been satisfied with either the office or my results. So happy to have found an office and physician where I feel welcomed and comfortable in every aspect. And- best of all - they were having a ‘ filler’ special and I saved money! It was definitely a great experience and I am more than pleased with my results! Thank you! 5/28/21 UPDATE😍 This office is absolutely amazing. I recently had Sabrina do a micro needling treatment on my face and it has changed my life. The results are incredible. My face is smooth, free of any scarring/pigmentation and ‘plump’. It did not hurt and I had down time of maybe a day- I have sensitive skin and was cautious not to go out into the sun. As a testimony- I recently saw a business colleague that had not seen me since COVID~ and he asked what I had been doing to my skin commenting that I looked so much younger! Wow —what a nice compliment! I highly recommend you go see Sabrina and book a session. They always have specials to help with the budget. I also continue to see Dr. Quintanilla for my Botox/Dysport and fillers. I have been seeing him regularly for over 2 years. He is so talented and conscientious. I never feel ‘up sold’ or rushed. He literally maps out a plan for your areas of concern and discusses your options. He will do a little work or a lot- within discretion. He has ‘beautiful hands’ and I would never go anywhere else."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Yelp Oct 05 2022

"pdated  10/5/22. I have been a patient of Dr. Quintanilla for several years and have left several stellar reviews about his work and the professionalism of his staff. I recently had micro-needling, Pixel 8, and Erbium laser. I feel there are so many cosmetic procedures on the market that it is hard to pick and choose what is best for yourself. Dr. Quintanilla is an expert- in my opinion - in choosing what is best for you. He is conservative -yet the results are beautifully noticeable. For the many years I have been a patient, I have received so many compliments on my skin- so many questions about what I do and where I go for treatment. By adding newer treatments such as micro-needling, I have noticed such a difference in my wrinkles-pigmentation, and overall appearance of my skin. My skin is now ’plump’ and younger looking- the additional service is so worth it! It is very easy to make an appt with the office. Dr. Quintanilla explains every detail. I never feel pressured to do anything additional- in fact , Dr. has even told me ’no’ if I get too excited about services. This is how a patient knows they have met the right Dr. and staff.Don’t hesitate with this office/services. You will not be disappointed.And don’t forget to give them your email- they run specials that are so awesome!"

5.0 Review from H.V. Source: Yelp Oct 04 2022

"Dr. Art Quintanilla and his exceptional staff are truly the best! His work is unparalleled!(and I’ve been to other med spa’s in NYC, Beverly Hills, and the South Bay, etc.) Dr. Art Quintanilla thoughtfully takes his time, even sometimes consulting his staff, to ensure I receive the most gorgeous and natural possible enhancement. I have been visiting Desert Medical Rejuvination for years, and it is hands-down my favorite appointment as the office has come to feel like family. Particularly Missy, who is an incredible person and one of the first to greet you when you walk in. I find myself looking forward to seeing her and catching up. I also could not find a sitter for my baby one time, and she cheerfully took my baby to the front desk to watch her while I received my post-partum Botox! These are genuine, thoughtful people and they care deeply about their work. I have sent my loved ones here also, as Desert Medical Rejuvenation is truly a cut above the rest and the only one I  trust. One time, they even advised me from getting what would have been too much filler for my lip. I’m so grateful they did. I’m telling you, EXCEPTIONAL results, every single time, and I leave with a smile on my face and happiness in my heart because they are all that amazing."

5.0 Review from H.V. Source: Google Oct 04 2022

"Dr. Art Quintanilla and his exceptional staff are truly the best! His work is unparalleled!(and I've been to other med spa's in NYC, Beverly Hills, and the South Bay, etc.) Dr. Art Quintanilla thoughtfully takes his time, even sometimes consulting his staff, to ensure I receive the most gorgeous and natural possible enhancement. I have been visiting Desert Medical Rejuvination for years, and it is hands-down my favorite appointment as the office has come to feel like family. Particularly Missy, who is an incredible person and one of the first to greet you when you walk in. I find myself looking forward to seeing her and catching up. I also could not find a sitter for my baby one time, and she cheerfully took my baby to the front desk to watch her while I received my post-partum Botox! These are genuine, thoughtful people and they care deeply about their work. I have sent my loved ones here also, as Desert Medical Rejuvenation is truly a cut above the rest and the only one I trust. One time, they even advised me from getting what would have been too much filler for my lip. I'm so grateful they did. I'm telling you, EXCEPTIONAL results, every single time, and I leave with a smile on my face and happiness in my heart because they are all that amazing."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Oct 02 2022

"I just want to say that I really enjoy coming to this office because of the location, the staff, the doctor, the cost so competitive, but mostly because of the proven great results time and again; do yourself a favor and search no more; Dr. Quintanilla at Desert Medical Rejuvenation is the best !!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Yelp Oct 01 2022

"I feel so welcome and appreciated as a patient in this office, and that is very important to me because the doctor and the staff are very attentive and listen to my concerns and always deliver the best results. I have been coming here for over 2 years since I moved to the desert from The Bay Area and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. I highly recommend Dr. Quintanilla, his office and his staff !!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Sep 30 2022

"Great office! LOVE the staff and I’m happy with the services every time!"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Sep 30 2022

"I love this office . The staff is amazing. The Dr is an artist and knows exactly what he’s doing . I’ve never looked better and highly recommend them to all my friends and family"

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Yelp Sep 29 2022

"I am always really happy with how everything turns out! The doctor has such a gentle hand! Do yourself a favor and book your appointment now."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Yelp Sep 29 2022

"LOVE the staff at Desert Medical Rejuvenation! Very professional team and I’m always happy with the services."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Best place in the desert. Love the staff and details to the attention given. The Dr Art is the best and works with you in the best possible way. Office is so warm and inviting"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Yelp Sep 23 2022

"Dr. Quintanilla and team are Awesome!  They listened to what I wanted!  This is my 2nd time here and I recommend 100%!  Thank you!!!!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Yelp Sep 23 2022

"Staff is wonderful! LOVE it here! Very kind professional and my results are always amazing! Thank you all!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Wonderful and professional. Great results! Highly recommend to anyone."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"This office was clean and state of the art and the staff was super professional . I had a hydro facial and loved the results. I will continue my treatments I highly recommend this office."

5.0 Review from A.Q. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"I came for a facial! Loved it! I’ll be coming back!"

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Yelp Sep 21 2022

"Team is friendly and professional. They are all very knowledgeable in all treatments they offer and take their time to make sure you are getting best service. Their prices are kept competitive and are affordable. Clinic is very clean and looks super high end. Never had any problems or dissatisfaction with any of my services. Been using them for several years now."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Yelp Sep 17 2022

"look no further! Dr. Quintanilla and his staff are absolutely fantastic. If you have been scouring the Internet for positive reviews about a physician, and a medical spa, no more searching needed! Dr. Quintanilla is skillful, patient, and realistic. I have been coming to this office regularly for three years, and it has been the best I’ve ever had in my life. The moment you walk in the door, Missy and the office staff make you feel right at home. His medical assistance are also knowledgeable and fantastic!*! I get Botox and filler (lips, chin, cheeks)"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Yelp Sep 16 2022

"Love this group of people and their work. Caring, friendly and efficient.. Highly recommended...."

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Dr Quintanilla is caring for his patients. He takes time to listen to what you want. The cost is reasonable and I’m always happy with the results! All of the staff are so nice! Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"I come here for all my facial treatments and would never go anywhere else. Dr. Q is a master at his craft of rejuvination so he better never retire😊 Awesome friendly staff too. Always clean and never have to wait long to be seen."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Hands down the best group of people. Caring, understanding and efficient. Great work!!! Highly recommended Desert Medical Rejuvenation."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"I love the team here! Dr. Q and Missy are my favorite! Everyone is so nice and helpful. I have been coming here for years for treatment, they know exactly what I need and have all the state of the art procedures to keep me fresh and rejuvenated!"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"This is the BEST medical spa in the Valley- hands down. If you are reviewing this it means you are scouring the internet to find a good physician (MD) who you can TRUST with your Botox, fillers, peels, etc. MAKE AN APPT HERE! Dr. Quintanilla is an expert at what he does but also has a keen eye for beauty without “overdoing o it. I have had Botox and fillers for over a decade and he is by far the BEST. The office is beautiful and the staff are incredibly kind and professional. Dr. Quintanilla takes his time in consultation with you, and you never feel like you are rushed or need more than you are ready to."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Yelp Sep 15 2022

"I have been coming here for years and they know exactly what I need to keep me refreshed. This team is so helpful and in touch with state of the art tools for all skin types.  I love this team!"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Sep 13 2022

"I see Dr. Quintanilla every year for my lips and every year he amazes me with his technique and skills. Dr. Quintanilla is amazing and his office staff is the best. Always so thoughtful and caring. I highly recommend this office."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Yelp Sep 13 2022

"Best Esthetics office I have been to. Dr. Quintanilla is an artist. Not only does he make you look great he also makes you leaving his office confident and satisfied. I am so happy that I found a Dr. who I can trust and rely on."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Yelp Sep 12 2022

"The facility was clean and state of the art. I had a wonderful facial performed by the esthetician and I highly recommend DMR. I will be coming back."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Yelp Sep 10 2022

"Everyone is so accommodating and welcoming.   I highly recommend their services to anyone"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Yelp Sep 08 2022

"been coming for years and love this place ! Amazing staff ! if you need good advice and want good results this is the place!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Jul 03 2022

"i was not sure what that botox/dynasport could help my wrinkes and frown lines. Within two weeks i could really see the difference in my pictures. I will continue to use these products. One was for my frown lines and the other for my eye wrinkles."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Yelp Jun 18 2022

"Dr. Q is simply amazing! My Botox is always spot on when he does my treatment! He takes the time to draw out exactly where he is going to do the injections before beginning. I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Q and his amazing staff! I’ve had Botox other places but no one does it like Dr. Q!!"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Nov 03 2021

"The best Botox I’ve had in the last 3 yrs. I love Dr. Art Q. I was there 10days ago visiting from the Bay Area and took a chance on Dr Q…Im so happy I did. Dr Q. was so professional, on time, and actually listen to my concerns. My face hasn’t look this good in years. Thank you so much."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Oct 03 2021

"I highly recommend this place! I have been getting Botox here for years and just started the micro needling facials. My skin has never looked so good. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. I always leave feeling gorgeous and happy. They make me feel like a million bucks."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.